Il Team

 

 

 

Gianluca Bondatti

Titolare

gb@gbondatti.it

 

 

 

Giulia Bondatti

Amministratore

giulia.bondatti@gbondatti.it

 

 

 

Claudio Di Luzio

Direttore Commerciale DAF

claudio.diluzio@gbondatti.it

335 1081978

 

 

Claudio Ciccotti

Direttore Commerciale LIEBHERR

claudio.ciccotti@gbondatti.it

334 6492627

 

senza-titolo-1

 

Paolo Spirito

Consulente alla Vendita

paolo.spirito@gbondatti.it

392 9585723

 

 

Fabio Lucarelli

Consulente alla Vendita

fabio.lucarelli@gbondatti.it

329 4218406

 

 

Valerio Marchetti

Consulente alla Vendita

valerio.marchetti@gbondatti.it

3473585882

 

Rodolfo Pasquini

Consulente alla Vendita

rodolfo.pasquini@gbondatti.it

334 6802215

 

 

Nicolo Mandato

Magazziniere

nicolo.mandato@gbondatti.it

 

 

 

Emiliano Specchi

Service e Garanzie DAF & LIEBHERR

emiliano.specchi@gbondatti.it

 

 

 

Fabrizio Romaggioli

Accettazione Veicoli

 

 

Domenico Talone

Tecnico DAF

 

 

Giampiero De Angelis

Tecnico DAF

 

 

Alessio Celletti

Tecnico DAF

 

 

Angelo Cascapera

Tecnico LIEBHERR

 

 

Lorenzo Taglioni

Tecnico LIEBHERR